Our International Advisory Council includes distinguished individuals from a multitude of fields that share a common vision
Chair, Greek House Davos
Vice President, Central Bank of Austria
Principal Advisor to the Prime Minister for energy, climate, environment and circular economy, Honorary Director, European Commission, Mandated by DG ENV for Circular Economy and Insularity
f. Director of Global Events & Executive Committee member, World Economic Forum; Founder & CEO, DB3 Connect
Executive Director, Greek House Davos
Executive chairman Altan Capital
Managing Director, BlackSummit Financial Group
Actor, Director & Activist
Vice Chairman of the BoD, REDS S.A. (Member of ELLAKTOR Group)
Journalist, GHD Council Member
Founder & CEO, MKG Group of Companies
Business Development & Public relations professional
Columnist, Forbes; Co-founder, Courageous Leadership
Professor of Physics, UCY; Chairman, Board of Directors, Cyprus Cancer Research Institute
Advocacy and Stakeholder Engagement Consultant, World Health Organisation (WHO)
f. Ambassador of Greece to Washington, Skopje and Tirana
Editor-in-Chief, Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy Journal (TGPPP)
Global Strategic Advisor, Pavilion Investment Group
NED Club of Greece - Board Member & Founding Member | Cepal Hellas Financial Services - Non Executive Director, BOD Member
Chairman, European Intelligence Academy (EIA)
Public Affairs Consultant; Executive Advisor, Greek House Davos
Founder & CEO Startup Greece Week
Film producer and Entrepreneur
Global Policy Expert at the United Nations Development Program (UNDP)